The Group Name and link is only on the Client’s Engagements homepage and disappears if navigating to the Documents, Client Profile, or Notes Page, so it creates another extra click to get back to Engagements to access the Group Name link. To switch to another member of the same group I think could be quicker and easier if either that link were simply available on each page or if the group members were listed on the right side were listed across the top maybe.