If we have a client setup as a “prospect” and they are part of a group and we decide to make that prospect inactive (due to a no show for example). If we go to the client record and make it inactive, the group still shows. Should we have the ability to make a group inactive as well? If we don’t we will have a group out there in the lists with no active clients. I feel like we should have the option to make groups inactive as well
Created by Lauren LaVan
·